To speak to a Reservations Agent please call:
I'm ready to book my...
I'd like to learn more about...
Natural Grass Putting Course

Activity & Events Calendar

Things To Do at #NJsFavoriteResort

Category Filter
You are here:
Home » Things To Do » Activity Schedules » Resort Guests » Week 34 » 08/28/2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Footgolf

From Wednesday, June 1, 2022 to Monday, October 31, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

A combination of golf and soccer, this sport is a hit with the big kids and little kids too!

Read More
Young Girl Horseback Riding

HORSEBACK RIDING - By Appointment

From Monday, March 22, 2021 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Enjoy the views of nature while riding friendly & gentle horses. Located at nearby Legends Riding Stables.

Read More
Three people hiking at Wild Turkey Nature Trail

SELF GUIDED HIKING - All day

From Saturday, April 24, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

From our onsite Nature Trail at Grand Cascades Lodge, to dozens of local trails, there's something for everyone in the area!

Read More

Fishing at the Quarry - AM Sessions

From Saturday, April 30, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Fishing at our tranquil quarry is the perfect way to relax and brush up on those baiting skills!

Read More
yoga pose with goat

Goat Yoga at Minerals - 9:30am

From Sunday, July 3, 2022 to Sunday, September 18, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Come kid around during an hour long yoga class with our playful goats, followed by a half hour meet and greet to get to know the goats.

Read More
Petting Zoo Goats

Visit from the Farm - 10-2

From Saturday, June 25, 2022 to Monday, September 5, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Meet Farmer Keith's friendly animals and learn fun facts about baby goats, ducks, chicken, bunnies, sheep and more!

Read More
Roaming Chicken

Farm Tour - 11:30am

From Sunday, May 8, 2022 to Sunday, October 30, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Enjoy an educational guided tour of nearby Vernon Valley Farm.

Read More
Axe throwing

Axe Throwing - Various Hours

From Friday, November 26, 2021 to Monday, September 5, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Channel your inner lumberjack or lumberjill while learning how to throw axes with your friends or family.

Read More
Sunprint Kits

Solar Art Prints at Minerals - 4pm

From Saturday, June 25, 2022 to Sunday, September 4, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Create a work of art using cyanotype paper with a photographic printing process invented in 1842!

Read More
Couple Roasting Marshmallows

Marshmallow Roasting - 8pm

From Saturday, April 24, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

No matter the season, there's nothing like roasting marshmallows in the great outdoors near a toasty fire.

Read More
Nightime Sparkler Photography

Sparkler Effect Photos at Minerals - Dusk

From Friday, June 24, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Strike a pose as our Resort photographer shoots long exposure photos to create truly remarkable special effects with sparklers.

Read More