To speak to a Reservations Agent please call:
I'm ready to book my...
I'd like to learn more about...
Natural Grass Putting Course

Activity & Events Calendar

Things To Do at #NJsFavoriteResort

Category Filter
You are here:
Home » Things To Do » Activity Schedules » Resort Guests » Week 29 » 07/19/2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Footgolf

From Wednesday, June 1, 2022 to Monday, October 31, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

A combination of golf and soccer, this sport is a hit with the big kids and little kids too!

Read More
Young Girl Horseback Riding

HORSEBACK RIDING - By Appointment

From Monday, March 22, 2021 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Enjoy the views of nature while riding friendly & gentle horses. Located at nearby Legends Riding Stables.

Read More
Three people hiking at Wild Turkey Nature Trail

SELF GUIDED HIKING - All day

From Saturday, April 24, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

From our onsite Nature Trail at Grand Cascades Lodge, to dozens of local trails, there's something for everyone in the area!

Read More

Fishing at the Quarry - AM Sessions

From Saturday, June 25, 2022 to Monday, September 5, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Fishing at our tranquil quarry is the perfect way to relax and brush up on those baiting skills!

Read More
Petting Zoo Goats

Visit from the Farm - 10-2

From Saturday, June 25, 2022 to Monday, September 5, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Meet Farmer Keith's friendly animals and learn fun facts about baby goats, ducks, chicken, bunnies, sheep and more!

Read More
Cows Grazing

Farm Tour - 3:45pm

From Tuesday, June 28, 2022 to Thursday, September 1, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Enjoy an educational guided tour of nearby Vernon Valley Farm.

Read More
Couple Roasting Marshmallows

Marshmallow Roasting - 8pm

From Saturday, April 24, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

No matter the season, there's nothing like roasting marshmallows in the great outdoors near a toasty fire.

Read More
Nightime Sparkler Photography

Sparkler Effect Photos at Minerals - Dusk

From Friday, June 24, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Strike a pose as our Resort photographer shoots long exposure photos to create truly remarkable special effects with sparklers.

Read More

Night Laser Clay Shooting at Minerals - 9pm

From Monday, June 27, 2022 to Thursday, September 1, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Using real (but de-activated) shotguns, players test their skill by shooting laser beams at discs fired from a traditional trap.

Read More