To speak to a Reservations Agent please call:
I'm ready to book my...
I'd like to learn more about...
Natural Grass Putting Course

Activity & Events Calendar

Things To Do at #NJsFavoriteResort

Category Filter
You are here:
Home » Things To Do » Activity Schedules » Golf Events » July 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Box Fitness & Abs

From Monday, December 6, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

An intense combo of martial arts, kickboxing & strength conditioning .

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Spin - 9:15 am

From Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance.

Read More

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Body Shock - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

A challenging combination of resistance training, intervals & power training.

Read More

Yoga - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

Increase flexibility and strength.

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Aqua Yoga Class

Aqua - 10am

From Thursday, December 2, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

In the In/Out Pool. Class format is Aqua Yoga Stretch

Read More

Friday, July 8, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Box Fitness & Abs

From Monday, December 6, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

An intense combo of martial arts, kickboxing & strength conditioning .

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Spin - 9:15 am

From Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance.

Read More

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Body Shock - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

A challenging combination of resistance training, intervals & power training.

Read More

Yoga - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

Increase flexibility and strength.

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Aqua Yoga Class

Aqua - 10am

From Thursday, December 2, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

In the In/Out Pool. Class format is Aqua Yoga Stretch

Read More

Friday, July 15, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Box Fitness & Abs

From Monday, December 6, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

An intense combo of martial arts, kickboxing & strength conditioning .

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Spin - 9:15 am

From Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance.

Read More

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Body Shock - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

A challenging combination of resistance training, intervals & power training.

Read More

Yoga - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

Increase flexibility and strength.

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More
Outdoor Pool at Minerals Hotel

Aqua - 5:30pm

From Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

In the large outdoor pool shallow end. Class format is Splash Dance.

Read More

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Aqua Yoga Class

Aqua - 10am

From Thursday, December 2, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

In the In/Out Pool. Class format is Aqua Yoga Stretch

Read More
Happy Couple at Moonshine

MSC Member Mixer

From Thursday, July 21, 2022 to Thursday, July 21, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

Featuring drink specials, complimentary appetizers and entertainment.

Read More

Friday, July 22, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Box Fitness & Abs

From Monday, December 6, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

An intense combo of martial arts, kickboxing & strength conditioning .

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More
Outdoor Pool at Minerals Hotel

Aqua - 5:30pm

From Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

In the large outdoor pool shallow end. Class format is Splash Dance.

Read More

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Spin - 9:15 am

From Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance.

Read More

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Body Shock - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

A challenging combination of resistance training, intervals & power training.

Read More

Yoga - 9:15am

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

Increase flexibility and strength.

Read More
Seven people taking part in a spin class

Spin - 5pm

From Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

High energy indoor cycling class that will increase your cardiovascular endurance & muscular strength.

Read More
Outdoor Pool at Minerals Hotel

Aqua - 5:30pm

From Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Crystal Springs Resort

In the large outdoor pool shallow end. Class format is Splash Dance.

Read More

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Aqua Yoga Class

Aqua - 10am

From Thursday, December 2, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort

In the In/Out Pool. Class format is Aqua Yoga Stretch

Read More

Friday, July 29, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022